Administrative Staff

(Looking for our music teachers? Find them here.)

Executive Team

Jessy Clark
Jessy Clark

Chief Executive Officer (she/her/hers)
jessy@swallowhillmusic.org

Kome Muller

Chief Financial Officer
(she/her/hers)
kome@swallowhillmusic.org

Administration

Samuel Boue
Samuel Boue

Staff Accountant
(he/him/his)
samuel@swallowhillmusic.org

Jim McGowan

Facilities Manager
(he/him/his)
jim@swallowhillmusic.org

Andrew Roberts

Facilities Technician
(he/him/his)
andrew@swallowhillmusic.org

Meaghan Lillis

Office Manager
(she/her/hers)
meaghan@swallowhillmusic.org

Concerts

Catherine Cecil
Shauna Sweeney

Senior Manager of Concert Production
(she/her/hers)
shauna@swallowhillmusic.org

Catherine Cecil
David Dugan

Talent Buyer
(he/him/his)
dugan@swallowhillmusic.org

Catherine Cecil
Blake Schierer

Concert Production Manager
(he/him/his)
blake@swallowhillmusic.org

Brian Hunter

Chief Sound Engineer
(he/him/his)
brian@swallowhillmusic.org

Catherine Cecil
Andy McQueen

Sound Engineer
(he/him/his)
andy@swallowhillmusic.org

Catherine Cecil
Amy Licata

Concert Production Assistant
(she/her/hers)
amyl@swallowhillmusic.org

Catherine Cecil
Graham Bryant

Concert Production Assistant
(he/him/his)
graham@swallowhillmusic.org

Daniel Lorenzo
Sam Biardi

Concert Production Assistant
(she/her/hers)
samantha@swallowhillmusic.org

Daniel Lorenzo
Lindsay Temple

Concert Production Assistant
(she/her/hers)
lindsaytemple@swallowhillmusic.org

Development

Allison Fleming

Development Director
(she/her/hers)
allison@swallowhillmusic.org

Kelsy Lartius
Sherise Talbott

Membership and Individual Donor Manager (she/her/hers)
sherise@swallowhillmusic.org

Marketing

Barry Osborne
Tori Barnett

Marketing Director (she/her/hers)
tori@swallowhillmusic.org

Barry Osborne
Barry Osborne

Senior Manager, Marketing (he/him/they/them)
barry@swallowhillmusic.org

Daniel Lorenzo
Daniel Lorenzo

Digital Marketing Manager
(he/him/his)
daniel@swallowhillmusic.org

Music School & Community Outreach

Tyler Breuer
Tyler Breuer

School & Outreach Director
(he/him/his)
tyler@swallowhillmusic.org

Joshua Abeyta
Joshua Abeyta

Senior Manager,
Little Swallows (he/him/they/them)
abeyta@swallowhillmusic.org

Michael John McKee
Michael John McKee

Outreach Program Manager
(he/him/his)
michael@swallowhillmusic.org

Catherine Cecil
Catherine Cecil

School Programs Manager
(she/her/hers)
catherine@swallowhillmusic.org

A headshot of Swallow Hill Music staff member Harry Todd, a white man with shoulder-length hair and glasses wearing a baseball cap
Harry Todd

School and Patron Experience Associate (he/him/his)

Patron Experience

David McDaniel
David McDaniel

Patron Experience Director
(he/him/his)
david@swallowhillmusic.org

David McDaniel
Caleb Schwing

Patron Experience Associate
(he/him/his)

Belle Mason
Belle Mason

Patron Experience Manager
(she/her/hers)
belle@swallowhillmusic.org

Leah Franks

Patron Experience Associate
(she/her/hers)

Patty Jackson
Patty Jackson

Volunteer Manager
(she/her/hers)
patty@swallowhillmusic.org

Catherine Cecil
Deon Abeyta

Patron Experience Associate
(he/him/his)

Erin Kerns

Cafe Manager
(she/her/hers)
erin@swallowhillmusic.org

Katherine Thomas

Patron Experience Associate
(she/her/hers)

Kelsy Lartius
Sarah Keller

Cafe Staff
(she/her/hers)