• Board of Directors

interested in joining our board? learn more and apply today!

more info

Executive Committee

Tracy Zabel, Chair


Walt DeHaven, Vice Chair

KCNC-TV CBS 4 Denver

Kyle Harris, Treasurer


Jim Leonard, Secretary

Faegre Baker Daniels


Michael Charney


Trevor Emery

ACM Wealth Solutions LLC

Lori Fox

Taloma Partners

Grace Hanover

National Western Center

Jennifer Nealson

EMERGE Strategy Group L.L.C.

David Pinkert

Friday Health Plans

Dave Ratner

Creative Law Network

Jason Robinson

Fairfield and Woods, P.C.

Nina Sharma

Project X-ITE